Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elise Hiatt

Elise Hiatt

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elise Hiatt
"My family and I have been doing business with this office for years now and I always recommend them. I have worked with more than one of their agents and they are all always very kind and professional. Most recently, I worked with Mike Rodriguez and he was extremely friendly and knowledgeable about different coverages, and he also went out of his way to help us. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone thinking about giving them a call!"
Profile photo of Priscilla Palacios

Priscilla Palacios

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Palacios
"Mike Rodriguez at State Farm was very helpful and informative. He explained everything in detail regarding the additional vehicle and the new policies affecting renters insurance. I was very impressed with his professionalism and patience with my many questions. I even kept him a few minutes after closing and he didn’t rush me. I look forward to working with him again in the future."
Profile photo of Meagan Marketello

Meagan Marketello

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Marketello
"Mike Rodriguez was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Mark Faria

Mark Faria

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Faria
"Meeting with Mike Rodriguez was a wonderful experience. He was able to expertly help us with our home and auto insurance and explained everything thoroughly in simple terms. He is very friendly and worked hard to make sure that we had enough coverage while also figuring out ways to help us save money."
Profile photo of Emy Gar

Emy Gar

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emy Gar
"Bryan Vargas has been helping me with all my insurance services. He is a great agent, he always goes above and beyond when I need something. Appreciate you Bryan Vargas!!"
Profile photo of Anna Guevara

Anna Guevara

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Guevara
"I appreciate Henri Soares' help every time I need assistance. Her willingness and thoughtfulness is much appreciated, as well as her knowledge in the insurance business. I can always depend on her."
Profile photo of yolanda villalvazo

yolanda villalvazo

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yolanda villalvazo
"Mike Rodriguez was great customer services really fast and explained everything very well."
Profile photo of Lulu Lu

Lulu Lu

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lulu Lu
"Mike Rodriguez is professional and very helpful for quoting my home and cars. I definitely will recommend him to my friends."
Profile photo of Steven Cota

Steven Cota

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Cota
"A big thank you to Brian Vargas for helping me with my Auto Insurance. Very knowledgeable and helpful in getting me the coverage I needed for my truck."
Profile photo of Nancy Szakacs

Nancy Szakacs

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Szakacs
"Mike was very professional and quite helpful in discussing my insurance polices. He was very articulate and knows the business and spent the with me so I had a good understanding."
Profile photo of Devonna Sotelo

Devonna Sotelo

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devonna Sotelo
"Jasmine was very helpful, friendly,, professional , quick and efficient."
Profile photo of Peggy Merizalde

Peggy Merizalde

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Merizalde
"Congratulations to Anastasia and Mike for the professionalism and customer care and help they have extended to me. Following up without being too pushy and taking the time and patience to explain and answer all questions. They were there to back me up in whatever I needed. I will keep Gina Lopez State Farm Insurance Agent in my records for future reference. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Vistas De La Region

Vistas De La Region

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vistas De La Region
"Mike Rodriguez, El Dia de hoy llame para agregar mi toyota y me atendio muy bien, se los recomiendo los atendera muy bien. En otros lados solo quieren vender y despues ya no te llaman con, Mike es diferente, llamalo Ya!"
Profile photo of Yolanda Diaz

Yolanda Diaz

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Diaz
"Mike was super helpful, quick, and efficient! Thanks Mike"
Profile photo of 007Heysus

007Heysus

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 007Heysus
"This review is solely on the help I received from Anastasia Acevedo. She was awesome at finding me a coverage to work with my budget. She was also very attentive with my questions and always handle her self with great professionalism. Thanks again for the help!"
Profile photo of Leonard Arellano

Leonard Arellano

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Arellano
"Henri was very helpful,made things very easy to change over insurances. Made things easy to understand!!"
Profile photo of Nay Martinez

Nay Martinez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nay Martinez
"Thank you State Farm Insurance. I recently got an insurance for my mom. My mom is Spanish speaker and Brian Vargas make it so much easier for my mom to understandel everything! We definitely recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Dennis

Dennis

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis
"Long time client of State Farm. Whole staff are very accomodating apart from the great quotes. My recent interaction was with Mike Rodriguez who helped me and saved me a lot of money for my special events insurance!"
Profile photo of Eunice Yuriar

Eunice Yuriar

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eunice Yuriar
"I am amazed of the service that this office provides. Henri Soares is an amazing agent! She has so much knowledge & excellent customer service. I am so thankful for her. I would recommend her & this office 100%. They really care about you and your family. Thank you Henri!!!"
Profile photo of Rob M

Rob M

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob M
"Jasmine was awesome, she was able to answer all my questions and she was very patient and polite."
Profile photo of Rudy Riestra

Rudy Riestra

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Riestra
"Jasmine has been amazing. If you ever need any help she will always be there. She answers all my questions."
Profile photo of Cecilia Villegas

Cecilia Villegas

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Villegas
"Today I spoke with Anastasia Acevedo and she helped me get an awesome Auto Policy started. She was very sweet and answered all my questions. She also informed me about the extra perks linked with US Bank and walked me through everything in great detail. She saved the day for me and I am extremely happy with her promptness in response and all of her help."
Profile photo of Adrian Mendez

Adrian Mendez

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Mendez
"Henri is the best! Always goes above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of. From home insurance, life insurance, and car insurance. Her customer service is like no other. We always leave the office feeling like we received more than we were expecting. We’ll be recommending her, and this branch to our family & friends. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Blendz Barbershop & Hair Salon

Blendz Barbershop & Hair Salon

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blendz Barbershop & Hair Salon
"Big thanks to Mike he’s the best he gets everything done real fast and smooth 100% recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of MARIA BELTRAN

MARIA BELTRAN

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MARIA BELTRAN
"Mike helped me add a second car on my insurance. He went into detail and mirrored both policy’s for me. Great work Mike!"