Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leonard Arellano

Leonard Arellano

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Arellano
"Henri was very helpful,made things very easy to change over insurances. Made things easy to understand!!"
Profile photo of Nay Martinez

Nay Martinez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nay Martinez
"Thank you State Farm Insurance. I recently got an insurance for my mom. My mom is Spanish speaker and Brian Vargas make it so much easier for my mom to understandel everything! We definitely recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Dennis

Dennis

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis
"Long time client of State Farm. Whole staff are very accomodating apart from the great quotes. My recent interaction was with Mike Rodriguez who helped me and saved me a lot of money for my special events insurance!"
Profile photo of Eunice Yuriar

Eunice Yuriar

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eunice Yuriar
"I am amazed of the service that this office provides. Henri Soares is an amazing agent! She has so much knowledge & excellent customer service. I am so thankful for her. I would recommend her & this office 100%. They really care about you and your family. Thank you Henri!!!"
Profile photo of Rob M

Rob M

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob M
"Jasmine was awesome, she was able to answer all my questions and she was very patient and polite."
Profile photo of Rudy Riestra

Rudy Riestra

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Riestra
"Jasmine has been amazing. If you ever need any help she will always be there. She answers all my questions."
Profile photo of Cecilia Villegas

Cecilia Villegas

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Villegas
"Today I spoke with Anastasia Acevedo and she helped me get an awesome Auto Policy started. She was very sweet and answered all my questions. She also informed me about the extra perks linked with US Bank and walked me through everything in great detail. She saved the day for me and I am extremely happy with her promptness in response and all of her help."
Profile photo of Adrian Mendez

Adrian Mendez

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Mendez
"Henri is the best! Always goes above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of. From home insurance, life insurance, and car insurance. Her customer service is like no other. We always leave the office feeling like we received more than we were expecting. We’ll be recommending her, and this branch to our family & friends. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Blendz Barbershop & Hair Salon

Blendz Barbershop & Hair Salon

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blendz Barbershop & Hair Salon
"Big thanks to Mike he’s the best he gets everything done real fast and smooth 100% recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of MARIA BELTRAN

MARIA BELTRAN

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MARIA BELTRAN
"Mike helped me add a second car on my insurance. He went into detail and mirrored both policy’s for me. Great work Mike!"
Profile photo of D R

D R

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D R
"Henri was outstanding. She was very polite, helpful and explained the various options we had for life insurance. She also answered all questions we had and helped us to update our other insurance policies with State Farm."
Profile photo of Alicia Guerrero

Alicia Guerrero

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Guerrero
"We had a wonderful experience at this office working with Henri. She was so patient and thorough. Getting life insurance can be a scary thing to have to think about but she made the whole process so easy and was very comforting. Thank you Henri for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Kay Cali

Kay Cali

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Cali
"Mike R. was extremely insightful and went above and beyond to ensure I was informed throughout the call."
Profile photo of Kathleen Green

Kathleen Green

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Green
"I met with Henri. She was friendly and courteus. She was able to assist me efficiently, and got me a better price when she found I am living with my son who has State Farm insurance. I feel that we can be friends."
Profile photo of EDWARD JOSEPH NUNEZ

EDWARD JOSEPH NUNEZ

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EDWARD JOSEPH NUNEZ
"Best service in town"
Profile photo of Isaac Castro

Isaac Castro

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Castro
"Anastasia was very helpful and professional in answering questions I had. Would recommend her for sure if you have any questions."
Profile photo of Javier Sosa

Javier Sosa

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Sosa
"Anastasia was very helpful on the phone when i called appreciate great service"
Profile photo of 5ohhcris

5ohhcris

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 5ohhcris
"talked with anastasia she was very polite and helpful with the questions i had"
Profile photo of victor arias

victor arias

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by victor arias
"Spoke with Anastasia and she was very helpful and professional helped answer all my questions clearly"
Profile photo of P Jr.

P Jr.

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P Jr.
"Upon calling for quote, agent was very courteous and respectful towards me. I asked him for a quote on my motorcycle and he promptly and professionally responded with informative options and prices. I took the quote. Was so impressed, I switched my vehicle from where I was currently insured with another company to this one. Thank you for being professional and courteous.."
Profile photo of Heidi Vallez

Heidi Vallez

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Vallez
"Henri Soares at State Farm went above and beyond in helping my family secure auto insurance. Her expertise, attention to detail, and dedication made the entire process seamless. We greatly appreciate her outstanding service and highly recommend Henri for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kyle Subia

Kyle Subia

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Subia
"Mike made the process of replacing a vehicle on my policy super easy and helped explain the benefits of raising or lowering my deductibles."
Profile photo of Yvonne Lopez

Yvonne Lopez

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Lopez
"Mike Rodriquez Was so kind &patience with me getting my policy😊 I would definitely recommend him for anyone trying to get insurance policy."
Profile photo of Anna Casas

Anna Casas

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Casas
"My family and I have been with State Farm for many years. Henri at the office of Gina Lopez Ins has been wonderful. She is very knowledgeable and has helped us with our homeowners, auto and other insurance needs. We highly recommended her."
Profile photo of maria higareda

maria higareda

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maria higareda
"Very Helpful excellent service"